Call Today: 800-445-0653

Search Our Site

CUSTOM PRODUCTS

Shop Upcoming Holidays

FEATURED PRODUCTS

EMAIL SIGNUP

Follow Us

Customer Testimonials

Flagandbanner.com prides itself in offering expert service and the highest quality of products available. See what some customers are saying about Flagandbanner.com. If you would like to send us your comments, please e-mail us. We value your opinion!

Oct. 13, 2014

I received the banner and it looks great! Thank you so much for your help and I will definitely  use you again.~   C. Hunt

October 6, 2014

I seriously don't know what I would have done without your help this week. Thank you so much! If you ever need t-shirts or embroidery, please let me know and I will return the favor. Thanks again!!

Sept. 24, 2014 Many thanks for the wonderful assistance. Until next time :) … Cheers,T. Sweeting, Assistant Marketing Manager, Builders Mall
Sept. 24, 2014 We LOVE our new Panther flag!!!!
Send me the invoice and I will get you paid.  It is beautiful flying in the wind. ~ D. Taylor, Greenbrier High School
Sept. 5, 2014 I was able to get it to them before the game.  I will be able to get pictures at tonight’s game and will send some to you.  It worked out great and the kids love it.  Thanks for all your help with this. ~ R. Smith
Sept. 3, 2014

Hi Bonna
   Thanks for your help this morning sorting out my account .......your efficient and thorough response is much appreciated !

Best regards
K. Henderson, CA (Ret'd)

August 29, 2014

GO! GO! GO! GO!  Fly like the wind!  Approved!!!!!!!!!!!!  Looks awesome by the way!

Thanks so much for your help!  So excited about these.

Amy

 August 12, 2014

Mr Rutherford

I just received my Viet Nam Service Streamer.  I am very impressed with it

especially having my full name embroidered on it. 

I am also impressed with your integrity of following up with my order.

 Semper Fi

 William J. G.

 

August 12, 2014

Absolutely!  Can't wait to get it in the wind!

Too many times do we hear complaints or bickering or just nothing at all.  I think we should give positive feedback where it is so rightly deserved.  Customer service is a thankless job and can be hard to swallow some days.  If the world would just pay it forward positively, maybe it would be a better place. - Amy

August 1, 2014 Kirk,

Thank you for your reply. As much as I would love a handmade flag, I cannot justify it. Thank you very much for your time in answering me. My initial disappointment is definitely gone after the extended communication with you and Madison. I thank you both for your time and for a great flag that I will be happy with :). I will definitely keep Flag and Banner in mind in the future.

Have a great weekend!
Brett
July 16, 2014 Bonna, a super job, I like.  We are good to go with order and billing.  Thank your art crew for me - you really have some professionals there.  Keep me posted on deadline of 15 Aug 14. Thank you again.  Gene
June 20, 2014

Robert R 5 stars I have always gone thru Flag and Banner. Not nay do they have top quality merchandise. I have Never had any issues of any kind and there customer service is great.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 16, 2014

Terri P 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 15, 2014

Christine B 5 stars Easy to follow directions.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 14, 2014

Debbie M 5 stars Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 13, 2014

Dagny 5 stars good phone service as well. Answered my question quickly and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 4 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

June 12, 2014

Sue W 5 stars After much searching you were the only company that had the item I really needed. THANKS

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 11, 2014

Nicki J S 5 stars Very efficient and user-friendly site.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 10, 2014

Coronado 5 stars Found just what we needed to place our flag pole on the special Flag-Flying days without having to do the usual hunt and search for the sleeve in the lawn each time. This is perfect and your selection is great. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

June 9, 2014

Jerome P 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 8, 2014

Michael E 5 stars Nice site. Lots to choice from. Will be ordering again in the near future.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 7, 2014

John F. G  5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 6, 2014

Mary C 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 5, 2014

John M 5 stars Easy and fast, everything I needed thanks

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 4, 2014  Arwen B 5 stars So far - pretty awesome.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 3, 2014

Marguerite 5 stars I had problems finding my item, but your staff were very quick to help me. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 2, 2014

Scott C 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

June 1, 2014

Thomas 5 stars Very quick.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 31, 2014

Francis K 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 30, 2014

Bruce B 5 stars Very easy to use website!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 29, 2014

Patricia A 4 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 28, 2014

Peg N 5 stars I like the quality of your flags!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 27, 2014

David C. M 5 stars Have always received quality products. Never had to return anything.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

 

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 26, 2014

Lorraine 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 25, 2014

Paul J P  5 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 24, 2014

Kitty E 5 stars your site was very good

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 23, 2014

Carlton 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

 May 22, 2014  Gary H  4 stars Good and Fast

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 21, 2014

Mark H 4 stars Located item needed quickly.

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

May 20, 2014

Ralph W  5 stars awesome website. very easy to navigate!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 19, 2014

Brenda l M 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 18, 2014

Jennifer A 5 stars Great website! I am excited for all my items to arrive!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 17, 2014

Bryan S. H 5 stars So great to be able to shop and purchase products that are "Made in America". Can't wait to make another purchase!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

May 16, 2014

Gary F M 5 stars Kirk was awesome.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 15, 2014

Kim 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 14, 2014

Patricia B 5 stars Fine selection of products. I have been looking for a firefighter holder for my Dad's grave for several months and was so happy to find one at FlagandBanner! It will be a beautiful tribute to a very deserving man. Many thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 13, 2014

FAWN H 5 stars I've always been very pleased with Flag and Banner.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

 

Would Buy Again 5 stars

 May 12, 2014  Daryl O 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

May 11, 2014

Earl M. P  4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 10, 2014

Jude C 5 stars I have had a successful shopping experience.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 9, 2014

Daniel H 5 stars WE HAVE BEEN USING flagandbanner.com's FOR A FEW YEARS AND WE HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS THEM IT TOOK 3 DAYS TO RECEIVE HOW ORDER GOOD SERVICE BY ALL INVOLVED 

THANK YOU

3-G VOL. FIRE COMPANY
DAN

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

May 9, 2014

Cynthia S 5 stars My son's graduation sign turned out fantastic. The site was easy to use and I thought it was a great value for the size sign I ordered. Thank you for having exactly what I wanted....a place to upload my own design!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

May 8, 2014

Andrew A 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 7, 2014

Angela M 5 stars took me awhile to find you but I'm glad I did!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 6, 2014

trudy d 5 stars Easy and quick. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 5, 2014

Thomas P 4 stars Called and confirmed that what I need was on hand and would probably fit my flagpole. I did not know where the old pole was purchased or who made it so I was happy that the measurements I need could be fulfilled.

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Price 3 stars

Product Satisfaction 4 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

May 4, 2014

christina g  5 stars easy breezy.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

May 3, 2014

Roland G 5 starsquick easy process. Very good selection of 

good. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 30, 2014

susan s 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 29, 2014

scott g 4 stars VG , I will order Again in the future

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Apr. 29, 2014

VERNON B 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 28, 2014

Jill J 5 stars Found just what I wanted and delivery was super fast!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Apr. 28, 2014

Kirk, I finally had a chance to take a look at all the banner work and wow, they look great!  Thanks for your hard work on that.  I'm still hoping to add at least one more year banner before the end of May, so I'll keep my fingers crossed for a couple more state championships. Thanks again for your great work, Matt (LR Catholic High School)

Apr. 28, 2014

 

George L 5 stars I have been trying to find a site that had the items that I have ordered without trying to over charge me. Thank you for fulfilling my order.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 27, 2014

Carlos C 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 26, 2014

Gary 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 25, 2014

Danielle M 5 stars Found what I needed quick and easily! A great variety of items to choose from to fit your own specific needs. Also a nice variety of shipping options to choose from. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

 

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 24, 2014

roy s 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 23, 2014

David J. D 5 stars Best price; easy purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 22, 2014

Jill A 4 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 21, 2014

Pascale A 5 stars EASY!!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 20, 2014

Jill B 5 stars Quick and easy to navigate.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 19, 2014

Alan S 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 18, 2014

kohinke 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Apr.17, 2014

Julie S 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Apr. 16, 2014

DAN G 5 stars You have fair prices and variety.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 16, 2014

Anonymous Customer  5 stars I needed help and customer service was amazing. Thank you BS02

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 15, 2014

L Charlene P 5 stars Glad to find these small flags. Great site.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 14, 2014

Bonna L K 5 stars Excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 13, 2014

Gary B  5 stars Thank you. Quick and easy ordering

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 12, 2014

Theodore L C  5 stars Easy to fine what I was looking for and order placement was well defined.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 11, 2014

Beryl S  5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 10, 2014

Ebenezer 4 stars Good and nice

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Apr. 10, 2014

Anonymous Customer 5 stars thank you for creating Earth Flags helping us to be ONE humanity

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 9, 2014

ANGELO P  5 stars SEAMLESS ORDER PROCESS, GREAT SELECTION

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 8, 2014

margaret s 5 stars Very good service.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 8, 2014

Almina M 5 stars I would get all my flags at Arkansas Flag and Banner. My girl Arwen would shoot me otherwise. LOL

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 7, 2014

Alexander C 5 stars Great customer service and nice selection. Had exactly what I needed in a short amount of time.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 7, 2014

Ric C 5 stars Easy, fast, and effective.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Apr. 6, 2014

Barton G 5 stars great product, I have purchased before

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 5, 2014

nicolette a 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 3, 2014

Raymond J G  4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 3, 2014

Joanne R 4 stars It has been great.

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Apr. 2, 2014

Arden D 5 stars Always receive exactly what I wanted. Good quality merchandise and shipping.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 2, 2014

Col Brad R 5 stars Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Apr. 1, 2014

Darla W 5 stars Thank goodness I found a site that doesn't take half hour to ord.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Apr. 1, 2014

wendell h 5 stars this is a very neat and easy web site to use. some sites jump around and lose you or put stuff up that have nothing to do with what you are looking. thanks

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again

5 stars

Price 4 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

March 24, 2014

Custom Order

Thank you.  I will be sending people your way if the conversation of flag purchasing ever comes up.  Wish you sold cars too.  Then I would have had a better experience this past weekend!  In all seriousness it was a pleasure doing business with you guys.  Thank you very much for your promptness and attention to detail.  The custom flag was a hit with my Executive Director.  It is going up on all our marketing material.  We were able to get some photos of the raising of it which was a special moment for our business/team.

 Thank you again for your promptness. 

 Regards,

 Jason

March 19, 2014

Custom Order

Hi Grady –

Just talked to you on the telephone, but wanted to follow-up with another “thank you” for helping me with the order.  I appreciate the quick response from Tammie and you.  I was serious when I told you that I have been so pleased with the service and the quality of the flags that I’ve ordered.  Please pass that on to anyone who would like to hear from a satisfied customer!  Thanks again - Beth

Mar. 30, 2014

saundra s 4 stars I learned a lot about flags and appreciate your website

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 30, 2014

Victoria E 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 29, 2014

Kirk B  4 stars Thank you shopping on line is hard. You made it better.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 28, 2014

TB 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 4 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Mar. 28, 2014

Ronald P  5 stars I was able to find information easily and accurately, unlike other stores where I looked for the same information. And you had the product I needed. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 27, 2014

Ian R  5 stars good

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 27, 2014

Sheila 5 stars Very good!!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 26, 2014

dan r 4 stars seeems that your site had everything that one would need for flags and accessories. was easy to navigate and find what i was looking for

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Mar. 26, 2014

Robbie V 5 stars Finding product and product information was fast and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 26, 2014

Ricardo C 5 stars Easy, fast, and effective.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mark. 26, 2014

Heather G 5 starsKirk was very helpful ensuring my order will arrive promptly.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 26, 2014

William W 5 stars Very easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 26, 2014

Shawn W 5 stars Great Customer service

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 4 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

 

Customer Service 5 stars

Mar. 25, 2014

Stephanie U 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 25, 2014

Ivy L 5 stars Good, straightforward site.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 23, 2014

Yvonne L 4 stars The product I wanted was easy to find and a very reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 23, 2014

fred c 5 stars merchandise looks to be of good quality. Web site easy to navigate.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 22, 2014

Jason V 4 stars Good, easy

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

 

 

Mar. 21, 2014

Thomas E 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 21, 2014

Stephen H 5 stars Great

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 20, 2014

Ron 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 20, 2014

thomas n 5 stars Good

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 19, 2014

Lynn H 5 stars Love your variety of flags and poles

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 19, 2014

David M 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 18, 2014

Kellie M 5 stars We have ordered from FlagandBanner for several years now for our special events. We are always happy with their products and timely delivery. Great work!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 18, 2014

Melony R 5 stars Love the LR store, great folks and great products.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 17, 2014

rick d 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Mar. 17, 2014

Francis R 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 16, 2014

mckdaddy - CA, United States 5 stars My Husband served in the USCG for 28 years. I was so glad to find the sun-catcher on you website to honor my husband's years of service's. Your website is the only one that has the blue back gound.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 3 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Mar. 16, 2014

Virgil C 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 15, 2014

John 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 14, 2014

DeMetrice M B 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 12, 2014

Smith 4 stars Shopping here was fast, easy and efficient. Can't wait to get my flag in the mail!

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Mar. 12, 2014

Gregory T G 5 starsQuick & easy, good prices

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 12, 2014

Kristi G 5 stars great site

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 11, 2014

Norman R H 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 11, 2014

Becky 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 10, 2014

Jack L 3 stars

Recommend this Company 3 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Mar. 10, 2014

Anonymous Customer 5 stars Have used you many times, best flags ever thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again

5 stars

Price 4 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Mar. 9, 2014

Diana B 4 stars We had our previous order sheet and was able to pull the item up quickly with the Item Name/Number.

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Mar. 8, 2014

Peggy T 5 stars Very user friendly

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 8, 2014

James - AR, United States 5 stars Great! Like the setup of website!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Mar. 7, 2014

Anonymous Customer 4 stars I phoned to ask a question and the person was very helpful. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 7, 2014

KH - OK, United States 5 stars We frequently visited Flag and Banner in Little Rock. Love the items available. Since we no longer live in Little Rock, the web site is a wonderful way to stay in touch with what is available. Products are of wonderful quality.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Mar. 7, 2014

Barb E 5 stars everything was fantastic!!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 7, 2014

John R. S 5 stars Items easy to find. Easy order

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 6, 2014

Ted I 5 stars Easy & quick.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

 

 

Mar. 6, 2014

Antoinette W 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 5, 2014

Brian D 5 starsGreat looking products. Would like to see some other styles of U.S. Flag lapel pins.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 5, 2014

DR Jesse L Neighbors P 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

 Mar. 4, 2014  Brenda G 5 stars Found parts for a very old flagpole. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

 Mar. 4, 2014  Linda K 5 starsYou had all three flags I was looking for. What a great site.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 4, 2014

Linda L 5 starseasy website

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 3, 2014

Linda K 5 starsVery easy experience to purchase a flag pole and base for a National Society Chapter of D.A.R.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Mar. 2, 2014

Dedric J  4 starsQuick and easy to find what I was looking for, very affordable pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 28, 2014

butch a 5 stars

enjoyable will shop again

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 28, 2014

Shannon 5 stars Yay! Great gift for my bf!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 27, 2014

Anonymous Customer 5 stars EASY WEB SITE TO UNDERSTAND FOR SOME ONE MY AGE

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 27, 2014

Catherine G 5 stars Very easy and great service!!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 26, 2014

Tom L 5 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 26, 2014

Our Guidon you built for us served proudly in Afghanistan. Thank you for your support. It will be retired to the National Guard Museum on Camp Robinson and be on display. 

Respectfully,

MAJ Marden Hueter, 87th Troop Command, S-1

Feb. 26, 2014

Donald W 5 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 26, 2014

James H 5 starsGreat! Like the setup of website!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 26, 2014

Linda L. S 5 starsHave used you many times, best flags ever thank you

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 25, 2104

Julie  4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 24, 2014

michael d. h 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 24, 2014

Dianne R N 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 24, 2014

Peter G 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 23, 2014

Philip P. S 5 starscompletely satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 23, 2014

lester t  5 stars

I shall use you again thank you les.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 23, 2014

Robbie R 5 stars fun!!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 23, 2014

Barbro H 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 3 stars

Feb. 22, 2014

Anonymous Customer 5 stars quick

Recommend this Company 3 stars

Would Buy Again 3 stars

Feb. 22, 2014

JOHN F 5 stars right product, right price, easy to order

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 22, 2014

Hannah C 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 21, 2014

Brent L 5 stars Easy to use website

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 21, 2014

James J  5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 21, 2014

Rosemary S 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 21, 2014

Bill I 5 starsnice and easy to use sight

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 3 stars

Feb. 20, 2014

Jim W 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 20, 2014

keith g 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 20, 2014

michele j  5 stars

very easy to navigate this site...

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 20, 2014

George H  5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 20, 2014

Trish S - TX, United States 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again

5 stars

Price 4 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Feb. 19, 2014

Jennifer  4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 19, 2014

Stacey T 4 stars Simple, easy. Thanks

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 19, 2014

Peter C - MD, United States 5 stars Smooth as a silk flag. Luv the pun. No this was a very easy site to work through.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again

5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

Delivery Time 5 stars

Feb. 18, 2014

Michael S 5 starsJust found your site. Hope to use it again soon.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 18, 2014

William M 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 18, 2014

mario v 5 stars very freanly site

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 17, 2014

Robert k 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 17, 2014

Lorianna S 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 17, 2014 Randell T 5 stars Would have loved a coupon code... :-) I will probably order same order for my nonprofit model UN program. A discount would help me greatly.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 17, 2014

RYan 4 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 16, 2014

Pamela F 4 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 16, 2014

Jackie W 4 stars

Pretty freaking awesome

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 16, 2014

Saeed S 4 starsGood

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 16, 2014

sherry - TX, United States 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 5 stars

 

Delivery Time 5 stars

Feb. 15, 2014

Aidan J  5 starsWorld Flag Collection all the flags I want atm are here so I'll be coming back

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 15, 2014

Peter R 5 stars Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 15, 2014

Audrey L K 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 14, 2014

Kathleen R 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 14, 2014

Tally - CA, United States 5 starsGreat selection. Order took a bit longer than I expected but am very satisfied with the two items that I purchased.

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Price 4 stars

Product Satisfaction 4 stars

Delivery Time 4 stars

Feb. 14, 2014

Hi Bonna-

The flag looks great and I will send you one shortly. I was just talking with Joseph about how happy we both are with the flags and that we are definitely going to use you guys again.

Cam Ash
BLET Coordinator/Instructor
Coastal Plain Law Enforcement Training Center
Wilson Community College

Feb. 14, 2014

Joe H 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 13, 2014

Steve C 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 13, 2014

Floyd S 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 12, 2014

gary m 5 stars good selection of material to choose from

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

 Feb. 12, 2014

Connie P  4 stars When I used your UPS Shippping Estimator it said $* by UPS - but your drop down bar was much different. (Response from FlagandBanenr: We are looking into this to find the glitch)

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 11, 2014

Debbie E  5 stars Fast and easy!!

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 11, 2014

Anonymous Customer 4 stars site works well, navagation is confusing too busy looking site.seperate categories more distinctly.

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 11, 2014

Robert E 4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

Feb. 11, 2014

Anonymous Customer 5 stars I love the web site

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 11, 2014

Jennifer  4 stars

Recommend this Company 4 stars

Would Buy Again 4 stars

 

Trish S 5 stars

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 10, 2014

Anonymous Customer  5 stars Easy.

Recommend this Company  5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 10, 2014

Al H  5 starsDidn't like to pay for shipping

Recommend this Company 5 stars

Would Buy Again 5 stars

Feb. 9, 2014

Peter 5 stars Smooth as a silk flag. Luv the pun. No this was a very easy site to work through.

 

Peter J P 5 stars Very satisfied 

Feb. 7, 2014

William T 3 stars I am an old man 88. and many times when attempting to order I give up in frustration. This one went very smooth.

Feb. 6, 2014

Karen I 5 stars All worked well

Feb. 6, 2014

Earnestine N 4 stars Quick & Easy

Feb. 6, 2014

Christine L - CA, United States 5 stars Love It....Will Order More....And Tell A Friend & Family....Love My Flag's....

Feb. 6, 2014

Carolyn T 5 stars very easy to find my product

Feb. 4, 2014

Elizabeth C 5 stars Very user friendly and great selection of products

Feb. 3, 2014

KC B - TX, United States 5 stars excellent customer service + products!!!

Feb. 2, 2014

Anonymous Customer 5 stars just hope it is as nice as in the picture. looks like good quality

Feb. 2, 2014

Daniel M 4 stars Very good

Jan. 31, 2014

Nancy h 5 stars Simple and clear.

Jan. 31, 2014

wayne c. p - FL, United States 5 stars Great service, so far

Jan. 31, 2014

KC R 4 stars My second order. Glad to know you are there.

Jan. 30, 2014 

Bonny P 5 stars Thank you for making this order easy. I didn't feel like a stranger.

Jan. 29, 2014

Patricia C - MA, United States 5 stars easy to do business...repeat order...will be back again one suggestion on the repeat order card you send is there anyway to print what you ordered before..in this case I had nylon and ordered the polyester..not a big deal as I will get to see how the Polyester stands up to a winter...but that might be an improvement. 

Jan. 27, 2014

Christine L 5 stars Love It....

Jan. 26, 2014 Joyce Dean - TN, United States  5 stars Order received in good condition. Packaged well and product is as advertised. Our condo association will be pleased with the new flag which is currently being erected. It was a pleasant shopping experience. - Joyce D., TN
Jan. 25, 2014

Donna L. M 5 stars I would really like to find more decorative bunting to decorate my home. You seem to have a great variety of products to choose from, thank you

Jan. 24, 2014

John g 5 stars Quick and easy

Jan. 24, 2014

Thomas Kijek - PA, United States 5 stars EVERY THING WAS AS GOOD OR BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Jan. 24, 2014

Greg Russell - AR, United States 5 stars Great. Very convenient.

Jan 23,  2014

Ron Carper - SC, United States 5 stars great web site

Jan. 23, 2014 Bonna,
 
Thank you for all your help. I wish everyone was as wonderful to deal with as you were, and so helpful at directing me to the items I was looking for. You have made me a customer for life and I hope Arkansas' Flag and Banner knows just how fortunate they are to have someone as outstanding at your job as you. 
 
Thank you again,
Bob
Jan. 21, 2014 5 stars - excellent customer service + products!!! - KC B.
Jan. 19, 2014 5 stars - It's been easy and fast to find what I was looking for. - Michael G.
Jan. 19, 2014 5 stars - easy to do business...repeat order...will be back again - Patricia C.
Jan. 13, 2014

GREAT JOB ONE AND ALL!!!  They were absolutely thrilled with these flags.  Elizabeth said that the quality of these flags made all of their other flags look awful!  She was thrilled to receive these before the ship departed.  She asked me to let everyone know that they are “tickled pink” with them – “beautiful” “quality”.  All of her upper management was most impressed.

Thank you everyone for jumping through the hoops to rush this job. The Military Sealift Command container ship MV Cape Ray

Dec. 13, 2013
Grady,
Just wanted to let you know we received the flag in time for the party and we are very pleased with how it turned out!! Thank you and your team so much for doing a great job in such a small time frame!
Dec. 10, 2013 I'm always extremely satisfied and impressed with the quality of your flags. I've ordered from you multiple times. Merry Christmas! - J. B.
Nov. 21, 2013
Thanks a million for this notice of the half staff for JFK.   I live in Buckner Place , for retiree and was volunteered to lower and raise the flag when the occasion arises.  I have no other way to get the information after moving here and my eyesight won’t let me read the papers; which would be too late in a case like this.  Thanks again .
Puett W Ex-Prisoner of War  WWII
11/11/2013 10' x 8' double sided beer banner - "looks great!" H. Kaden NY
11/6/2013 Hi Bonna,
 
We received the banners.  They look great!  Could you please forward us an invoice?

Thanks,
Christy
10/31/13

Thank you so much. Your customer service has been amazing. I can not be any happier with the service and support you have provided with our situation. Hands down on of the best experiences I've had in a very long time. Thank you!

 

Hawk

July 9, 2013 We received our order in time for the 4th and the fans and pull downs were gorgeous on the house. Thank you! Tina
June 7, 2013
Good Afternoon, Kirk!
 
We received the guidon today and we wanted to thank you for being a man of your word. We appreciate your good customer service.
Have a great weekend!
 
Deborah A. Bauer
June 11, 2013
Bonna,
 
Thank you so much the flag is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for helping us with the time crunch and getting it here to us in plenty of time. I will keep you guys in mind for any future purchases.
May 13, 2013
Dear Kerry,
 
I wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the pole, flags and solar light.
 
For Christmas I ordered for my Vietnam Vet husband, the 18’ residential pole, the US flag, a POW flag and the solar light for on top.
 
After a long, cold winter of waiting…this weekend we were finally able to put it up!
The solar light shone upon them so brightly in the night, it was beautiful and brought my husband to tears.
 
We have a USMC stepping stone at the base and plan to buy a Marine flag soon. 
 
Thank you for making a quality product that is so meaningful to so many.
 
Best wishes,
 
Sally
Feb. 27, 2013
Good afternoon, Bonna!
 
We LOVE the products – they are beautiful and everyone is so pleased with how they turned out!  We have the flags up and will soon have the banners up (we need to rent a lift to get them up on our poles) and then we’re issuing a press release and taking some pictures. J
 
Thank you so much for working with us!
 
Have a great evening!
Lorena
April 3, 2013
Just received my new flag (US46T) and it is one great product. I've flown flags for years but none compare to this one.
                                                      Dennis
March 13, 2013

Bonna,

The flags arrived.  They look great. Bill

Feb. 27, 2013
Good afternoon, Bonna!
 
We LOVE the products – they are beautiful and everyone is so pleased with how they turned out!  We have the flags up and will soon have the banners up (we need to rent a lift to get them up on our poles) and then we’re issuing a press release and taking some pictures. J
 
Thank you so much for working with us!
 
Have a great evening!
Lorena
November 15, 2012

Ok thanks.I just now got back to my desk.
Your assistance is very much appreciated. So far, the flags that I have been getting from you guys seem to last the longest (at least 6 months) of any we have purchased from other sources.
We have some high winds and high sustained winds up here and we can go through flags quickly if they are not a good quality.
Just saying. Thanks again. ~ Respectfully, Joey

October 31, 2012
I have added your company to my list of preferred people to do business with. I commend you on how you handle your customer service. - Bill
September 7, 2012 E Z mount rings arrived today - fantastic service!  Bravo! - Bill
September 5, 2012

Hi Bonna,
we got the flags this morning!!
thanks so much for the quick order!!
please send a copy of the invoice at your earliest convenience

Rebecca
Set Dec Buyer
Nikita Films 3

September 3, 2012
Hi,

We got the flag in the mail and the stand.  We will put it to use a week from TU.  The family seems very pleased with the final product.  Thank you for your time in getting it all planned out.

Thank you.
Johnette
Heber Springs XC/TF
August 30, 2012

I want to thank you for sending these out [Half Staff Alert] ...it means a lot to me and allows me to clue in my friends and family, also.

John
Sanger, TX

August 30, 2012

Good Morning Brian,

I would like to take this time to thank you for sending us the half staff notices.  They are beyond helpful.  It is part of your customer service that we truly appreciate.

I would like to know if you can add another e-mail address to these types of notifications.  It is important for our company to have a secondary contact, in this case our Human Resource Manager should also be made aware of these notices, she manages the folk that will perform the flag duties.

She is copied on this e-mail and here is her e-mail address:  XXXXXXXXXXX.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jenny 
Sales/Marketing
United General Bakery, Inc.

August 25, 2012

 Thank You so much. I love the flag!!!! - Toni

August 13, 2012

Everything looks great!! I ran into them getting ready to install the under awning banners and gave them instruction on that. So it all looks wonderful and I appreciate your speed on this job!

Thanks,

Rachel

August 10. 2012
Absolutely correct, boy am I glad to have found you guys. I've been all over the 'Net to find a way to stop my Flags from wrapping around the poles, I've got the American Flag and a POW flag and I'm outside unwrapping them at least 4-5 times a day, so I'm gald to finally find something that will stop it, thanks, Paul.
August 9, 2012
I just wanted to thank you both for the amazing service and for helping me find the right flag. It is now hanging proudly next to my UMD degree in my office (and vexing every Hokie that walks by). I'll definitely be recommending flagandbanner.com to all my friends and family that are looking for quality, affordable flags. Thanks again!
 
Sincerely,
Leanna
 July 27, 2012

Thank you very much. I am a Korean [War] Vet, U.S, Navy  1952  TO 1960. Many years in the past. I will be 80 in January. Again, I say thanks.
Yes, I fly a flag day and night. It never comes down unless it starts to shred. A U.S. Navy flag [flies] below it.
Both are 2x3 foot flags. My pole is only suited for that size. I think you for honoring our vets.

Donald

July 24, 2012 The banner and flags have arrived and they look wonderful Thank You!!

Eleanor 
July 13, 2012
The flag/banner is AMAZING! It arrived just in time for the Scout departure and our Leadership is so delighted and impressed with the quality and the design. WE are grateful and thankful for your product and excellent customer service! Thanks Bonna!!!
 
Best regards,
Aleta
June 29, 2012
Awesome!  The Tough Tex flags definitely work best for us.  I’m glad we’ll have it before the 4th so we’ll have a bright, tatter-free flag flying for the holiday.  I appreciate your help!
 
Kristen
May 29, 2012

Thank you for explaining the reasoning behind the flag details for this past weekend. I am so very glad to be able to relay the details as to why we do what we do with the flag on this occasion. We also hung up your email for all to see. Thanks for going the extra mile.


Alice

May 24, 2012

Bonna,
Thank you! The flags are gorgeous! Just what we needed!!
Sharon

May 14, 2012

I agree, it does look awesome! We love some FlagAndBanner.com! We live in St. Charles at the intersection of Loyola (main drag) & Chambery. I don't know how many cars pass our house every day, but it's a bunch trust me! We could literally be a billboard for you guys....hmmm, might want to give that some thought! I like creative advertising.....we fly a flag 24/7 on the porch column, it usually sports a Razorback flag and we have one of your Hog hot air balloons as well. :)

From,
Jay W.

March 12, 2012

Thanks Robin – appreciate the really fast service!

Nancy L.

March 5, 2012

Hi, Bonna,

Just wanted to let you know that I got the banner today and am very pleased. Thanks for your help and excellent service.

Kindest regards,

Mo

February 15, 2012

Perfect! Thank you for all your help, Bonna! You have been great to work with on this venture! :-)

Master Sgt. Sara H.

February 15, 2012

I received my Grand Union Flag, and I want to tell you that it is very well made and beautiful. A pat on the back for the person who made it. Thank you again for a beautiful keepsake for my home.


Fulton W.
February 14, 2012

Got the banners, they were perfect! Thanks you all so much, especially Curt who was wonderfully helpful!

Robin B.

February 14, 2012

Thanks so much for the quick response!


N.C. C.
February 10, 2012

Thank you, the flags are very high quality just what we wanted.

Timothy D.

February 6, 2012

Bonna,

Just a short note to thank you for all of the help that you have given me when ordering the 20 some flags in December. Our Board of Directors really appreciate the discount that we received. Since we are a non-profit veterans organization and there are so many flags to replace at least twice a year. I would also like to thank you for the help that you gave Tim in getting our account up to date.

I enjoy and look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


Lowell A.
February 3, 2012

Many thanks, and I'd like to add that of all the websites I visited looking for these products, Flag and Banner was by far the best. Congratulations.

Yours sincerely,

Boyd M.

February 2, 2012

Kirk,

Thank you and Arkansas Flag and Banner so much for repairing one of our club banners this week. We appreciate it so much.


Bob L.
January 31, 2012

Hi Grady,

I received my purchases today. Everything was fine and fit my project needs perfectly.

Thank you for the prompt service---

Sam C.

January 26, 2012

Thanks again for the prompt service!


Ceil W.
January 19, 2012

I'd like to compliment one of your employees, Kirk Wygal, for the excellent service he provided me. Mr. Wygal helped me to sort out and purchase four ceremonial military flags for the Special Operations Command (SOCOM) and Special Forces (SF). These flags were needed on a quick turn around and one of the SOCOM flags was urgently needed for a formal ceremony in two weeks.

Mr. Wygal’s professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations.

Within a few days, he was able to make it happen, so I was able to have the SOCOM flag in the formal ceremony, which no other flag making company would do.

Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Flag and Banner for years to come. And I will instruct other military organizations to use your company.

In this day and age good customer service is often difficult to find, and I feel it is important that it be recognized.

Thank you for your commitment to good customer service. Keep up the good work.

Sincerely,

Command Sgt. Major Burch (Ret.)
Special Forces Group (AIRBORNE) - Delta

January 11, 2012

Well thank you very much. I will certainly keep your great service and company in mind as we regularly replace my fathers yard flag as well.

Sincerely,
Lisa B.
December 19, 2011

You are amazing! Thank you!! I just thought of this idea over the weekend - so thank you for your help!

My cousin is leaving for Basic Training for the Air Force in a couple of weeks  - giving this to his parents for Christmas.

Thanks again!! Merry Christmas!

Sara M.

December 7, 2011

Mark, I want to go with this one. Thank you for all your help, you’ve been Awesome!

Cindy G.
November 30, 2011

Thanks for the info!! I'll have to find something else. Y'all have been wonderful with communication and would refer and order from you in the future! Merry Christmas

Jennifer J.
November 28, 2011

Kirk, I received the pennants today and they are perfect-------thank you for always helping me get what I dream up---it is so nice to do business with you. Thanks again for the product and the help.

Daisy S.
November 23, 2011

Thank you. I hope that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I appreciate your fine service and we appreciate the value that we receive in purchasing our flags from your company.

Diane M.
November 14, 2011

I just wanted to express my thanks in getting our order completed so promptly.

The Afghanistan flag made in here in time for Veterans Day and we had it hung in time for the gathering at the VFW Post. You really helped in making the celebration one to remember this 11.11.11.

Thanks again, and we will be ordering some additional flags soon for Pearl Harbor and WW II remembrances.

Sandy P.
October 26, 2011

Thanks, we love doing business with you guys. I always like to touch base on the internet orders to make sure the order doesn’t get double placed when I send in the PO.

Lori
October 25, 2011

Mark,
We got them in today and they look fantastic! I was needing to get a total bill with the shipping and tax and everything. Also, I'm not sure if we have paid the full price of the banners or just half. Which ever it is, I need to know that too so we can get you guys squared away as well! Thanks you so much!

Jennifer

P.S. They really do look AWESOME!
October 21, 2011

Thanks for your awesome customer service!!

Cindy
October 13, 2011

Hello, Flag and Banner -

It is VERY unusual for something that I order from a catalog to exceed my expectations. Somehow the professionally done catalog photo, and all those glowing words push the bar way higher than most purchases ever even try to reach.

Your fall leaf banner, however, exceeded my highest expectations. When the sun shines through it it glows like stained glass and the stitching and workmanship are of the highest quality. I am so Happy!

THANK YOU for sustaining my faith in mail order!

Carol K.
October 11, 2011

Thank you!!!

My uncle is going to love this!!!!

Diane
October 10, 2011

Hi Mark,

You have saved the day, again! The flag was received and now flying - all the best! I am a happy customer!

All the best.
Terry A.
September 30, 2011

Kirk,

The Flag is awesome.

Thanks.
COL DAVID K
September 25, 2011

Bonna,

Good thinking and response. When I saw the UPS shipping email info come through on Friday saying it would be delivered on Tuesday I said to myself "I paid extra for 2 day and now it will be here Tuesday, darn". Thank you for being a forward thinker. It is what my husband, a retired career Army officer says "is a soldier that can think on their feet".

Anyway thanks for the great service and savings on shipping.
Barbara
September 23, 2011

Hell Bonna,

I sincerely look forward to getting my shipment. Your website had the best patriotric products. And with my husband being deployed, I will be sure to be making future purchases.

Thank You For Your Time,
Karen D.
September 21, 2011

Bonna,

Woohoo! Thanks for the update.

Go Kings! Go Hogs!

Thank you,
David
September 20, 2011

Great job, Bonna! I'm really getting fond of your company.

Cork
September 18, 2011

Bonna--
Well, just as I sent you the following e-mail, that afternoon I received the banner! (oops!!)...thanks for getting back to me. I luv your banners!

Debi S.
September 15, 2011

Superb answer, one I wish I could get from every company I contact, thank you.

Bob
September 8, 2011

Dear Bonna,
Nice to do business with someone who runs their place the way I run mine. Thank you for extending the courtesy for the flag. It is appreciated.

9/11 is a difficult day for many, and in our little town we have held a memorial service every year to honor those lost that day. Ten years ago after the Towers were hit, we sent one of our fire trucks (Ladder 62) into Manhattan that morning. I was on the truck with five other Milltown fireman. We spent two days in South Brooklyn manning an empty NYC fire house. At my business, a funeral home, we handled several tower victims funerals all at no cost. Your 9/11 flag will stand alongside the American flag as a permanent display in my office. i will never buy another flag from any other company except the Flag and Banner Company. For a small business, we seem buy a lot of them. Several years ago, my staff and I, along with some good friends placed at flag in front of every single home in our town. About 2200 flags in all. We began working at midnight on July 3rd, and by the break of day on the 4th, the town woke up to a sea of flags waving. Quite a sight.

Again, thank you for your kindness and consideration.

Jerry G.
September 1, 2011

No, thank you Bonna. You folks are great.

John B.
May 19, 2011

Received the flag last week, excellent work, thank you very much.

MICHAEL J. STENZEL
COL, Armor, NYG
"Ducit Amor Patriae"

May 4, 2011

I purchased a 20 ft. flag pole and flags, it was easy to install- we live out in the county of Pulaski and I've had numerous people stop and ask where I purchased the pole .... I was amazed on how much stock that your facility has and the staff was very helpful in my decision, they answered every question. Just had to stop and drop a thank you note.

Sincerely,
Chuck P.

February 23, 2011

Hi Mark ...

My flag just arrived and I'm so please with it ... I'm going to order a doormat from you next week ... I'm so glad I found your Web site!

Dottie

February 22, 2011

Thank you so much for your assistance. It is such a pleasure to find an outstanding business on the web. I sincerely appreciate your promptness in replying to my request and allowing me to receive the discount that I clearly overlooked when I made my purchase.

I have ordered banners from your company before and found them to be 'top notch' quality at reasonable prices. I shall recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you again for your assistance.

Sharon

February 17, 2011

Kirk,

Just a note to let you know that we received our wave banners and they look fantastic. I am very impressed with your quality and service and will recommend you to others.

Thank you,
Nancy L.
Marketing Manager
Jet Edge, Inc.

December 20, 2010

Jeremy,

I ordered on line from flagandbanner.com and just wanted to say how happy I am with the fast service and the quality of the products i ordered. I will tell all my friends about how dependable this company is and how well you carry business.

Lynn T.
Burlington, NC

December 2, 2010

To All the Generous Members who donated scraps of paper, glue sticks, cardboard and various other supplies for the Art Blast children's event. THANK YOU!!!!!! The kids had a great time!

Patricia Collins
The Fine Arts Center of Hot Springs

November 29, 2010

I'll be sure to send all my clients to you when they see their breed on a banner!

BeauJes Dog Training
Sequim, WA

November 24, 2010

Hey Kirk!

Just wanted to let you know that the banners arrived today. They look Fantastic! Great quality too! We are very, very pleased!! Thank you very much! We will be contacting you for all of our signage needs like these!

Joan Hagan
Hartling Group

November 16, 2010

Just wanted to let you know that Sam and Mark were so helpful and courteous to me on the phone this morning that I didn't look further online to order American flags for my dad and brother. I was pricing the best flags I could find and they helped me with a coupon code that wasn't showing up online. The savings was enough to win me over and I ordered them immediately. Without their taking the time to see what they could do for me, I might have passed on this company and gone on to another. I'll recommend Arkansas Flag and Banner and will use your company again.

Have a nice day,
Yvonne M.
Pulaski, Tennessee

November 9, 2010

Thanks Kirk, I appreciate it. I never received the e-mail notification and tracking number so I wasn't sure if it had shipped or not.

Even though this was only a one-time order for a single flag, you provided a high level of customer service and I appreciate all of the time you spent with me in determining what was best for our needs. I also appreciate the work your team did with assisting on the design and layout; the proofs looked great. I can't wait to see the final product!!

Essentially only my family, our daughter's dance coach, and the team director are aware of this. They are all very excited about the first competition coming up in a couple of weeks. The flag will be a BIG surprise for all of the girls on the dance team and their families. If other teams or individuals are asking about where we got the flag, I will definitely be sending them your way.

Thanks again,
Chris

October 25, 2010

Just wanted you to know these flags will be part of a memorial for 3 fallen soldiers who died in action from our community this past year.

Michael
New Bedford, MA

October 25, 2010

Thank you for the discount. I have really enjoyed our flags and neighbors compliments too!

Natalie O.

October 23, 2010

I have been buying flags from your business for some time but I just recently got on your e-mail notification list & have been pleased with your site so far.

Thanks,

John R.

October 20, 2010

Hey Kirk,

The flags looked great. You guys came through for me again!

Harvey K.
Riot Racing

October 15, 2010

AWESOME WORK!!!!! You definately exceeded my expectations!!!! Start the production on both if you can, I really like it!

~Chris

October 14, 2010

Job well done!! I won't be afraid to sell flags in the future now that I've worked with you!

Thank You,
Becky

September 23, 2010

Thanks to the associates at Flag and Banner for assisting me with their professional knowledge as to the diameter sizing and what would be best for me. Thanks again.

~Cassidy

September 14, 2010

Thanks Kirk,
Package arrived and the Vietnam Service Streamer looks great!
Regards With Thanks,

John S.
TUOC - 1987th Comm
Nakhon Phanom 69 -70
TLCB Vice President

September 13, 2010

Kirk,
We got our flag today. It looks great! Thanks for such a good job. It's actually heavier than I anticipated, but that's ok. If/when we do another, I don't think we'll need a shadow liner, as the flag material is heavy enough to do the job. Thanks again for a great flag.

Darryl (Todd) Hays
Asst. Fire Marshal
Enid Fire Dept.

August 16, 2010

Thanks Kirk! You are the Best!

Stacy A.
Assistant Manager
Largo Intercoastal Marina

August 7, 2010

Hi Mark,

I just want to write you a quick note to say that the banner arrived safely yesterday around 11AM and Chris came right over. IT looks AMAZING! I didn't want them to see it before today so I suggested covering it with a sheet but Chris insisted on just installing the frame and sneaking back this morning at 7AM to hang the banner. My thanks to you, Mark, for being such a delightful person with whom to work. It was a real pleasure. We will send you photos and I hope it will make your on line portfolio gallery. Again thank you so much for your help.

Theresa
August 2, 2010

GREAT WEBSITE!!

Diane A.

August 1, 2010

Your flags and magnets are fantastic. Our mail carrier loves them as much as we do. Thanks!

Judy M.

July 28, 2010

Mark,

I got the flags today. I LOVE them! Absolutely perfect!!! You are definately my go to company for flags. And they got here faster than I ever expected. I'm so happy. We liked them so much, I was wondering if it was possible to get a large flag made with that same logo and still shipped this week.

Bonnie

July 14, 2010

Carolyn,
Thank you so much for your quick and thorough response! It helps a lot and I can now make my decision based on the explanation for the different styles. My order should be coming to you today. Thanks again.

Darlene E. Bennett
District & Board Secretary
Nevada County Consolidated Fire District (NCCFD)

June 30, 2010

Kirk,
Kirk thanks for the outstanding effort got the flag looks great!!!


IS1(SW) Thomas R. Snelson
NAVSCIATTS OPS EXERCISE

June 29, 2010

Kirk,
Thank you so much for your help. You have really gone above and beyond to give us EXCELLENT customer service.


Diane K.
Midmarket Institute
Princeton Junction, NJ

June 28, 2010

Would there be any way you could e-mail me the picture from the Last Chance E-blast without all the wording on it? I have been a customer of yours for over a year now and we have all our flags ready to go, I just Like the beautiful picture of our Capitol, Lincoln Monument & fireworks.
Thank you for your time. Happy Fourth!


Mrs. Warburton

June 23, 2010

We love your flags! Thanks for the coupon and promo.


Peter Turek

June 21, 2010

Just "Thank You" for having such a great store, such a nice staff, and great service.


Patsy B.

June 17, 2010

They were delivered yesterday and I am very pleased with them. I appreciate your willingness to work with us and your great customer service. Again, thank you!


Kelli Dunegan
Arkansas.gov

June 14, 2010

Mark,

Everything was fantastic and they loved the flag. Thanks for the hard work and follow-up.
Thanks again.

Drew Avra
Creative Director
Advantage Communications, Inc.

June 11, 2010

AWESOME website--if I ever get back to Arkansas, I'm paying you a visit! Thank you for making my wedding all the more special!!


Susan Minnick

June 11, 2010

Thank you Jeremy, that was fast great customer service! I just found out about your Co. and will return for business.


Sincerely,
Rhonda Jennette

May 27, 2010

Brian,

Thanks for sending this out. Wayne was a friend and co-worker to my husband at AmerCable, here in El Dorado. Wayne was loved by all and will be missed.

Again, thanks,
Gerry Tomlinson
Holy Redeemer Catholic Church
El Dorado

May 26, 2010

Mark,

The banners looked amazing. The Verizon staff commented on how easy they were to hang and how much nicer they looked than anything any other school used for its graduation. Just wanted to pass it along.

Thanks for all your help!
Paula

May 26, 2010

I truly appreciate that Flag and Banner alerts its customers when flags are to be flown at half staff.

Shelley T.

May 26, 2010

Love this. Thanks so much for notifying us.

Deborah Neu

May 26, 2010

Thank you so much for this information. It is extremely helpful for organizations like Garvan Woodland Gardens to be notified when we should lower our Arkansas flag to half staff.

Sincerely,
Marla C.
Marketing Director
Garvan Woodland Gardens

May 26, 2010

Brian,

Thanks for this alert, Wayne was a member of the AmerCable family and we are all still in shock. We received word of his death on Monday.

Again Thanks,
Gary E.
Purchasing Agent
AmerCable

May 6, 2010

Mrs. McCoy

I would like to thank Jim Frizielle for helping me on Friday April 30th. I was contacted by a family member of a World War 2, Korean War and Vietnam War era Navy Veteran from York, PA. who had passed away. They were in need of a second 9.5 ft. x 5ft. flag by early Saturday afternoon, May 1st for an honor guard and military service. I sensed a bit of panic or urgency. Told them I'll take care of it and not to worry. After checking with the funeral home, they had three other military services the following week and did not have a spare flag.

I surfed the NET for 'Flags, York, PA', a list appeared. The very first was a link to your web page. I called and spoke with Jim. Yes you had the flag available. 'Great,' I said, "I'll pick it up first thing Saturday morning since your in York, PA.' Oops... Not so. Jim said, "little Rock, Arkansas." Jim said they could FedEx priority overnight; I should have it by Noon the next day. So I placed the order. in regards the f

Called your show room the next day at 10 am and spoke with Sam. He was able to get the tracking number from Jim within 10 minutes. FedEx arrived at my door at 11:52 am.

By 12:09 pm I was out the door for the 90 mile trip north. Arrived with a few minutes to spare. As it turned out the ceremony went like clockwork. The flag issue was transparent to the family and friends of the American Hero.

Again, kudos to your staff and the outstanding customer service they rendered at moment's notice

I Salute You,
Michael N.
Vientam Veterans of America, Silver Spring, MD

April 30, 2010

Kirk:

The [Open] banners were quite a Huge success; people couldn't miss them; you may be getting calls from some of our builders that were quite impressed as to how they attracted the people to their homes.

 

Thanks,
Marcy

April 29, 2010

Hello Kirk,

I am here in Canada doing a Happy Dance….the flags arrived today! Thanks so much for your assistance. I know our festival will look great with this added touch! It has been a pleasure working with your company.

Best,
Pam
Health Promoter
Port Hope Community Health Centre, Ontario, Canada

April 26, 2010

Great Website and great service!

Jack B.

April 8, 2010

Mark,

Thank you for your timely shipping of our ordered products. We are very happy with the quality of your merchandise and would be happy to receive emails or catalogs displaying similar merchandise.

Sincerely,
Rosie A.

April 7, 2010

Mark,

The banners arrived this morning, and they look great! Thanks again for your good service and quality work and for rushing them through so we can have them up for this weekend's open house.

I'll try to get a photograph soon for your web site.

Rob
Rhode Island College

March 31, 2010

WE RECEIVED ALREADY....
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST !!!
THANKS KIRK.....ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH ARKANSAS FOLKS.......

Fred Schaffer

March 24, 2010

Kirk,

Thank you very much for your assistance with this order. The package arrived safely within only a few days. The votive holders will be a nice little favor for the guests at my Mother's 80th birthday surprise party. I look forward to doing business with your company again.

Susan

March 25, 2010

Hi Mark,

Great to work with you. The brackets and the banners all come through and look beautiful. Thanks again for everything.

James K Sharp, MPA
College of Business
University of Texas Arlington

March 9, 2010

Jeremy,

I am so glad I didn't cancel my order. I am SO pleased with your products!!! And thanks for the free gift. It is very beautiful and thoughtful. My husband is currently in Iraq and I'm sending him the Prayer Box. I look forward to ordering again in the near future.

Thanks Again,
Stacy L.

March 4, 2010

Mark,

Your customer service is very impressive. I'be been in medical sales and real estate sales my entire life. In sales, the only thing YOU really have to offer is service. Your service at this point has been quite impressive. I'd appreciate it if you would forward my reply to your superiors.

Sincerely,
Deborah J. Lynch

February 26, 2010

Kirk,
I received 2 of the three the screw joints just as we discussed (the third, as you know, is back ordered). I want to commend you on your excellent Customer Service skills. I wish that all of my purchasing in life were as easy as when doing business with you and your company. I look forward to receiving the third screw joint and purchasing from you again.

Thanks very much,
Frank

February 23, 2010

Hello Mr. Jimmy Frizielle,
I would like to personally thank you and your co-workers for sending us this Lovely, Exact, Ceremonial Document and Flag case. I really appreciate the hard work and effort you did for me to get this item. My co-workers are very pleased and the ceremony can go on tomorrow without a hitch! I look forward to doing business with you and your company in the near future. Keep up the great work-BRAVO ZULU!

Sincerely,
SK2 Ward Hill
USCG HEADQUARTERS

February 23, 2010

Mark,
Thanks! That is awesome!!! You have gained a life long customer.

Ken T.
Business Development Manager
CSS International, INC.

February 3, 2010

Just a note to let you know that the Design Banner arrived in great shape and looks good with the other banners. I do appreciate your assistance with this.

Many thanks
Martha

January 27, 2010

I received my replacement Windsock Telescoping Flagpole today. Thank you so much for the prompt replacement of my broken pole. It has truly been a pleasure doing business with your company and hope to be making some future purchases from FlagandBanner. I have enjoyed looking at your website. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Cathy Allsbrook

January 14, 2010

I received 2 military Gideons that I had custom made, for the units that I served under in the Army. They now hang proudly on my wall in tribute to all the boys that fell, lived and continue to serve under the same banner that I did so many years ago. Give special thanks to Mark Ray and the staff who made my Gideons. Mark Ray and the Tech staff were so great. I am so overwhelmed.

Sincerely,
Wade V. Merritt
Knoxville, TN
US ARMY SGT, Retired

January 13, 2010

Dear Amazon.com Merchant,

I received my flag in time to take to my daughter in San Diego! Thank you for the quick service!

January 13, 2010

We received our custom Dawda Mann flag today and are absolutely thrilled with the final product! It even arrived a day early! Thank you so much!

Mary G.
Human Resource Manager

December 30, 2009

Dear Flag and Banner,

Jimmy did a great job on sales over the phone earlier this week when I called him with a question. I hope that he will get credit for this order!

Kindly,
Kim Moody

December 29, 2009

Dear Flag and Banner,

I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with doing business with you this Christmas. I had ordered a "Joy" flag and sent it to my brother, an Episcopal Priest up in Fairbanks Alaska. He loved it! It is now hanging in St. Matthew's Episcopal Church in Fairbanks.

Thank you for making my Christmas shopping easy and stress free, and for offering such well made and lovely products!

Best Wishes,
Lani F. Browning

December 16, 2009

You are the best! Thanks so much and happy holidays.

Karen Guggenheim

December 9, 2009

Jimmy
Thank you for your help. We couldn't have done this without you, so you're a part of this too. God Bless you, your loved ones, and everyone at Flag and Banner.

And certainly, last but not least, God Bless our troops who stand in harm's way 24 hours a day, in the most remote parts of the world, to represent the very finest of American values, Freedom and the American Way!

Russ Buchanan
Hi-Way Auto Parts

December 6, 2009

Just a quick note to tell you how much I appreciate the updates on flag flying. It is so nice to not even have to think about remembering because I know an email will be sent when it is time to lower. Thank you for doing this!

Karen Kurz

December 6, 2009

Thank you for reminding me each time the flag should be flown at half staff. Merry Christmas to all of you!

Roger Gray (USAF Ret)

November 30, 2009

Diana,
I am a returning customer to you folks. Thanks very much. Best of the Holidays to your staff.

Larry G.

November 24, 2009

Brian,
Thanks, it's good to hear from a vendor. Next month I will be ordering 2 additional stands and I look forward to doing more business with you.

Thanks

SSG Rusinko

October 18, 2009

Mark,
I am very, very, very impressed witht he custom flag. Your team did an extraordinary job. I will certainly recommend you to anyone that needs a flag made.

Finally, I also want to thank you for your professional and courteous service, I am very imporessed with the speed at which you hace responded to my queries throughout this entire process.

Thanks again, and best regards,
Aristotle

October 13, 2009

Thanks Kirk!
Banner won't go up until tomorrow as it turns out. Our safety guys wouldn't let them go up there on ladders as of a while ago because of the weather.

Thanks so much for the rush job, and I do hope you'll thank your production people and explain to them why we didn't get it up today after all.

Tom Bonner

October 1, 2009

Kirk,
Love the flag --- u did a great job! Thank you! The pole is kind of cheesy (-; Pleasure doing business with you.

Best,
Bridget Horn Brophy
Instructional Systems Specialist

September 13, 2009

Billie,
The flags are here and I am very pleased. Thank you for the free gift, as well. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks.

Mrs. Tate
First United Methodist

September 13, 2009

Kirk & Grady, My sincere thanks to you both. The banners arrived Friday afternoon and are excellent. They were a great addition for our event yesterday evening.

Many thanks again and don’t throw away the artwork, we might come back for some more…..

Best Regards, Chris
VP OEM Business Unit
Hitachi

September 9, 2009

Kirk,

Just wanted to let you know that we put the first 10 flags up last night. They look wonderful. Had people stopping to ask and comment about them. They DUKE energy worker that is hanging them, loved the hardware. The best he has used. He has hung them for several different towns/cities in our area.

Thanks again.

Corey

August 20, 2009

The Minnesota flag I ordered from your company is now on the wall of the room my son is living in while he's in Iraq. Thought your company may want to know that. Thank you for the courtesy call.

Thank you

Janette A.

August 3, 2009

We are not in need of anything at present, but we will certainly give you a call or check on line if we do in the future! Thank You for checking and we love the reminders you send of when to fly the flag!!

You all are great!

PEGGY :-)

July 25, 2009

Thank you for always reminding me of the times to fly my flag at half-staff. I do appreciate it!

Roger Gray, Ret. USAF, Alexander, AR

July 13, 2009

Mr Ray,

Thank you so much for your help in this matter. I was happy to be patient since it was clear you are an honest man willing to make things right. You're a rare and good man in these modern times. I applaud you ! I'll look forward to getting the new correctly printed flag.

Thanks most sincerely,

James

July 24, 2009

It has been a joy and pleasure working with each of you! May God Bless! In Friendship, Love & With THANKS!

Rosemary

June 11, 2009

Kirk, Thank you so much for getting our last two banners done so quickly. As a military mom, I can relate to Mrs. Rudzinski wanting them in place by the 4th. You and your co-workers are the best.

Janet

June 8, 2009

Kirk,

I wisk I could place a HUGE order with you this year but our budgets have been frozen till the end of the season, so sadly no new bunting this year. But thanks for checking and, as always, it's lovely to hear from you.

Thanks!

Laura Brown
Head of Learning and Visitor Services, The America Museum

June 3, 2009

Flag and Banner: My heavy duty polyester flag is holding up remarkably well, thank you! It flys 24/7, mostly in the shade in the summer. You have a very good product. Made in America!

Thanks!

Bob

June 3, 2009

Flags have been received. Thanks so much for making the WWII Veterans Reunion a bit brighter with so much red, white, and blue. may God Bless you and your company!

Alice Lindsey Reunion Planner for WWII 746th Tank Battalion

June 1, 2009

Thank you so much for sending this half-staff alert. I work at the Pentagon, and I can't tell you how many times I've arrived at work to find the flags out front at half-staff, but no one I ask knows why.

Thanks again,

Meg Moore

May 25, 2009

Thank You very much after searching several sites I thought yours was the best. Happy Memorial Day to All!!

Fran Cipriano

May 24, 2009

Billie Miller,

I received the rainbow flag last week, thank you, it was exactly what I was looking for. It was great doing business with you from across the world. I'll definately consider you if need be in the future.

Thanks,

Freddy T.

May 15, 2009

Both flags are hanging down the fields Kirk, and they look great.

Thanks

Al

May 14, 2009

Great....heck of a job Kirk!!!!

Ray

May 12, 2009

Good morning Grady, I want to send the BIGGEST THANK YOU for the most beautiful flag we've ever had for our company! It'll be with great pride that we fly our Big R flag at this season's rodeos. I feel like the ordering process and the end results were beyond expectation, thanks to your expert advice, your positive reassurance and your careful attention. If you think I am gushing too much, that was my goal. I highly recommend your company as a solid palace to do business.

Please forward to your superiors, as you are an asset to FlagandBanner.com Thank you again,

Carrie Gamache
Advertising Manager
Tyrholm Big R Stores

May 12, 2009

Hello Kerry,

I wanted to let you know that today I placed a large order with your company. I had the privilege of talking your customer service rep, Mark Ray. He was very helpful and a pleasure to work with over the phone. Since it’s critical that I receive my items in time for our annual awards ceremony, Mark suggested I note that in my order. This was a very helpful tip and I was impressed by his initiative.

Thank you very much!

Colleen Bayada Nurses, Director of Information Services

May 12, 2009

Got them Yesterday! Amazing. I certainly didn't expect such quick service. We have them hanging already.

Thanks a million!

Karen

May 11, 2009

Thanks for your help....we LOVE our flg and will refer your company to those in our department that may be in need of them. Thanks again!!

Megan L.

May 6, 2009

I'm impressed! Now we know where to get flags.

Thanks,

Karen

May 4, 2009

I just took a look at our new flag pole and want to congratulate you and your professional team on a great job. It's the straightest vertical line out there; the next closest straight vertical line is the edge of the chiller which is a good comparison since its new too, less than a year old. Everything else is leaning.

We appreciate YOU!

Constance

March 26, 2009

Hi Mark... banners have been received and they look great! Thanks so much.

T. Franks
University of Georgia
Visitors Center

March 24, 2009

My Family and I would like to thank you for the beautiful job you did with the Breast cancer ribbon flag for my Sister's funeral. It was one of her wishes to have her casket covered with the flag. Thank you for making her wish come true. You where unbelievably helpful through the ordering process. You made it so easy and you were very thoughtful.Again Thank you for everything you did.

THANK YOU!
V. De Matos

March 20, 2009

Our flag is still in great condition and it looks wonderful!! Thank ya'll so much for helping us to keep my brother's memory, an American soldier who gave his life in Iraq, alive and for helping us to honor him in such a patriotic way!! We donated the flag pole and flag to his high school football field, who desperately needed a new flagpole and flag. We often ride out there to check on it and look at the rock with the plaque on it. Your company did a wonderful job and was so easy to work with!!

Thank you so much!!
K. Mayo

 

Back to Top