•   () Cart
    • Your shopping cart is empty.


South Carolina Birthday Flags

South Carolina borders Georgia to the south and North Carolina to the north. Originally part of the Province of Carolina, South Carolina was one of the 13 colonies that declared independence from the British Crown during the American Revolution. South Carolina became the 8th state on May 23, 1788. Celebrate your state's history by displaying state symbols, animals, and state flags. Find your supplies at Flagandbanner.com today.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results

Learn more about the state of South Carolina at South Carolina Historical Society website.

Customer Reviews
Ecommerce & ERP Integration by Website Pipeline